""From the opening Guitar Man, you know you are in the company of greatness"
- Chris Simmonds

November 2005

Friday, 04/11/2005, Private Gig, Gloucester

Friday, 11/11/2005, Paso Club, Bellinzona, Switzerland.

Saturday, 12/11/2005, Ducsaal, Freudenberg, Germany 0049 6582257. Click here for more info.

Sunday, 13/11/2005, Schwarzer Adler, Rheinberg, Germany 0049 28442458. Click here for more info.

Wednesday, 16/11/2005, Private Gig, Yorkshire

Thursday, 17/11/2005, Running Horse, Nottingham, Notts 0115 9787398. Click here for more info.

Friday, 18/11/2005, Penrith Blues Club ** SOLD OUT **, Penrith, Cumbria 7843249882. Click here for more info.

Saturday, 19/11/2005, Cranleigh Arts Centre, Cranleigh, Surrey 01483 278000. Click here for more info.

Sunday, 20/11/2005, Boom Boom Club at Sutton United FC, The Borough Sports Ground, Gander Green Lane, Sutton, Surrey 020 8460 4907. Click here for more info.

Wednesday, 23/11/2005, The Brook, 466 Portswood Road Southampton, Hampshire (023) 8055 5366. Click here for more info.

Thursday, 24/11/2005, Parc and Dare Theatre, Treorchy, Wales 01443 773112. Click here for more info.

Friday, 25/11/2005, Darlington Arts Centre, Darlington, Co. Durham 01325 483168. Click here for more info.

Saturday, 26/11/2005, The Mart Theatre, Skipton, N. Yorkshire 01756 791411.


26th April - 15th May European Dates TBA

14th June - 3rd July UK Dates

Friday, 16/06/2006, Guisborough RnB Club, Guisborough Football Club King George V Playing Field, Howlbeck Road, Guisborough, North Yorkshire 01287 634365. Click here for more info.

Saturday, 17/06/2006, The Marine Hall, The Esplanade, Fleetwood, Lancs 01253 770547. Click here for more info.

Monday, 19/06/2006, or Monday 26/06/2006 (TBC), The Famous Monday Blues, The Bullingdon, 162 Cowley Road, Oxford 01865 244516.

Friday, 23/06/2006, Manor Ballroom TBC, Ipswich, Ipswich 01473 400154.

Saturday, 24/06/2006, Blues on the Farm, Pump Bottom Farm Birdham Road Chichester, West Sussex 01243 773828. Click here for more info.

20th September - 2nd October UK Dates

Wednesday, 20/09/2006, The Komedia (TBC), Brighton, Sussex 01273 647100. Click here for more info.

Sunday, 24/09/2006, Nidd Hall Warner Blues Weekend, Nidd Hall, N Yorkshire, Nidd Hall, Harrogate Yorkshire, Yorkshire 0125 279 3430. Click here for more info.

Thursday, 28/09/2006, The Cabaret (Formerly the Old Vic), Nottingham, Notts 0115 941 3111. Click here for more info.

Site and content 2005 - Movinmusic Records.